Huge Discounts on your Favorite RPGs @

Publisher: Onyx Path Publishing

A collection of all the character sheets for Onyx Path’s currently available Chronicles of Darkness games.

Vampire: The Requiem 2nd Edition
Werewolf: The Forsaken 2nd Edition
Mage: The Awakening 2nd Edition
Promethean: The Created 2nd Edition
Changeling: The Lost 2nd Edition
Hunter: The Vigil 2nd Edition
Geist: The Sin-Eaters 2nd Edition
Mummy: The Curse 2nd Edition
Demon: The Descent
Beast: The Primordial
Deviant: The Renegade

Also available now from Onxy Path Publishing:

Hunter: The Vigil Second Edition

You’ve stumbled into shadows.

You know what lurks in darkness.

There are more monsters tonight than ever before.

It’s time to fight back. 

Hunter: The Vigil Second Edition includes:

Hunter presents a core set of rules and three options for gameplay for new or existing players. This game includes:

Overview of a hunter’s world and lore, the types of hunters you can play, and three separate tiers of gameplay.
Six compacts and six conspiracies with Endowments for tiered play.
Character creation, rules to hunt, equipment, Tilts, and Conditions.
Monster creation and locations where to hunt the strange and unexplained.
The Slasher Chronicle, Storyteller advice, and more!
Price: $0.00Read More